top of page

Election Day... It's Super Tuesday in Texas!

The 2024 Texas GOP Primary is underway. Election Day is Tuesday, March 5 and the polls are open 7am-7pm. You must vote in your precinct polling place on Election Day. The map below will help you find your poll. Look for your home address and click the area; your precinct polling location will pop up!

Or, look up your precinct # on your voter registration card, or at this link.

bottom of page