top of page


Governor Greg Abbott Endorses Kronda Thimesch


As she did in 2020 and 2022, Kronda is honored to once again receive the support and endorsement of Texas Governor Greg Abbott for House District 65. 

"I’m not here today because I want Kronda Thimesch back in the Texas House—I’m here because

I need Kronda Thimesch back in the Texas House."

~Governor Greg Abbott, to a packed house in HD-65

Proud to be Endorsed by Governor Rick Perry

"...These are phenomenal conservative accomplishments deserving of your support...

I'm proud to join the NRA, in endorsing

Kronda Thimesch..."


Rep. Thimesch is also proud to have the endorsements of these trusted organizations and leaders:

National Rifle Association (NRA)

Texas State Rifle Association (TSRA)

Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas (CLEAT)

Department of Public Safety Officers Association (DPSOA PAC)

Texas Municipal Police Association (TMPA)

Dallas Police Association

Texas State Association of Fire Fighters (TSAFF)

Fort Worth Professional Fire Fighters Association

Lewisville Fire Fighters Association

Texas Alliance for Life

Life PAC

Texas Association of Business (TAB)

NFIB - National Federation of Independent Business


Texas Hospital Association

Texas Dental Association

Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association (TSCRA) PAC

Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND

Texans for Lawsuit Reform

Associated Republicans of Texas

Texas Society of Professional Engineers - Political Action Committee for Engineers (PACE)

Rural Friends of Electric Cooperatives

Fort Worth Star Telegram

Governor Rick Perry

Congressman Michael Burgess

Congressman (ret.) Kenny Marchant

Senator Drew Springer

Rep. Jared Patterson

Rep. Richard Hayes

Rep. Valoree Swanson

Rep. (Dr.) Greg Bonnen

Rep. (Dr.) Tom Oliverson

Denton County Judge Andy Eads

Denton County Commissioner Bobbie Mitchell

Denton County Commissioner Kevin Falconer

Denton County Commissioner Dianne Edmondson

Denton County Commissioner Ryan Williams

Denton County Sheriff Tracy Murphree

Denton County Constable Pct 1 Johnny Hammonds

Denton County Constable Pct 2 Michael Truitt

Denton County Constable Pct 3 Dan Rochelle

Denton County Constable Pct 4 Danny Fletcher

Denton County Constable Pct 5 Doug Boydston

Denton County Constable Pct 6 Richard Bachus

The Colony Mayor Richard Boyer

Lewisville Mayor TJ Gilmore

Carrollton Mayor Steve Babick

Highland Village Mayor Dan Jaworski

Roanoke Mayor Scooter Gierisch

Northlake Mayor David Rettig

Justin Mayor James Clark

Oak Point Mayor Dena Meek

Denton County GOP Precinct Chairs

John Haughton, Precinct 1008

Jordan Woodard, Precinct 1013 and Providence Village Alderman

Ligia Acevedo, Precinct 1016

Judy Adams, Precinct 1018

Britt Dean, Precinct 1019

James Widman, Precinct 1023

Jason Denton, Precinct 1036

Dena Meek, Precinct 1045 and Mayor of Oak Point

Vince Handler, Precinct 1051

Jennifer Grelhesl, Precinct 2067

Bob Gorton, Precinct 2068

Odette Del Rio, Precinct 2069

Kathleen Lieberman, Precinct 2071

Mason Morgan, Precinct 2076

Tamara Kulba, Precinct 2079

Katherine Sells, Precinct 2095

Paul Pennington, Precinct 2099

Paul Kramer, Precinct 2104

David Yarbrough, Precinct 2108

Liz Castaneda, Precinct 2110

Isaac Gian, Precinct 2114

Galand Marshall, Precinct 3127

Elena Glassman, Precinct 3132

Tim Coleman, Precinct 3133

Naresh Garg, Precinct 3138

Kalon Melton, Precinct 3149

Jim Mann, Precinct 4162

Jesse Davis, Precinct 4169

Tonya Morris, Precinct 4177

Peggy Zilinsky, Precinct 4185

Lisa McEntire, Precinct 4190

Kellie Mason, Precinct 4191

Jayne Howell, Precinct 4192 and former County Chair

Alvin Reed, Precinct 4193

Thomas Carroll, Precinct 4201

Cannon Cain, Precinct 4202

Robert Bird, Precinct 4203

Glen Woodard, Precinct 4208

Jason Cravey, Precinct 4215

Jack Martin, Precinct 4216

James Clark, Precinct 4219 and Mayor of Justin

....With more endorsements rolling out daily!

bottom of page